TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

4.98/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

91 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean-Luc D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Thank you Jeanine. JLD
Michael C.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going there for almost 40 years. That says it all. They make me feel like family.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit went great. It was timely and efficient.
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and courteous
Kenneth N.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very satisfied with my 1st experience. I felt the staff did an excellent job making me feel safe at all times and I thought Jeanine did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Lastly, it was great seeing Dr.Busby.
Lester G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Emergency vist for broken bridge. Dr. Busbby was able to accomodate situation.
Edward L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Was able to get an appointment right away and the service was great ... everyone was very concerned about the coronavirus and took precautions. A very pleasant experience!
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Protocols made me feel safe, staff was flexible/accommodating to my needs.
Joseph J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doctor
Jack Z.
Submitted 07/09/20
AWESOME
Ellen P.
Submitted 07/07/20
My first visit since the pandemic and it went very smoothly. Thank you to all.
Donna R.
Submitted 07/06/20
extreme sanitary precautions and the usual careful attention to treatment
Shirley I.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was a good experience. All safety precautions were taken, and I felt comfortable. Thanks.
Janice S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Professional as always! Dr Busby is the best!!
George G.
Submitted 06/30/20
My family has been going to Dr Busby for more than 30 years .He is an excellent dentist and has a proficient & professional office/dental staff. He is a great listener and usually recommends several solutions when confronted with a patient's dental problem. Dr. Busby has a real interest in technology and frequently invests in state of the art equipment for his office to improve the patient's experience!
Brian S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great dentist.
David C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Busby and his staff exemplify excellence in every respect. We have trusted him with our dental care for many years and continue, despite moving to New Hampshire five years ago. Reliable, professional, informative and easy to work with, we never have to worry about dental matters with Dr. Busby taking care of us!
Maria C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Glad Dental Studio was able to finally open! They are working so hard to keep everyone safe.
Sandy B.
Submitted 06/12/20
All safety precautions were taken...
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 06/10/20
.
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1