TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

5/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

22 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Comfortable
Nadia M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very kind and patience with me
Audrey S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Jeanine is a perfectionist. My grown children, my 90 year old mom and I schedule our visits to be sure she is our hygienist. Dr. Procopio was recommended to me when I moved to Summit 35 years ago and we continue to tell our friends about this practice.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dear Butensky is wonderful!!! I have a terrible fear of dental procedures. He too time to really talk to me and then made sure I was totally numb, had laughing gas, and I got to watch Netflix. It wasn’t bad at all and did not hurt a bit!
Kevin O.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Dersh’s office for over 15 years. Fabiana is nothing short of excellent and I highly recommend her. 5 ⭐️ ‘S
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr.Dersh is meticulous in his dental work. He and his practice are both Pleasant and calming. He has cared for My teeth for over 15 Years.
Mark E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Hi Staff is always excellent. I've been going to Dr. Procopio for probably 30 years and he's always fun and pleasant to deal with as is the assistants...However, I must say pricing is quite high. Probably not going to be able to get dental work done in the future. I will have to find another place to go.
Donna E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Fast and pain free bonding.
Sue T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Competent, knowledgeable work in a pleasant atmosphere!
Louis C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great team. I had an emergency situation and they took me the same day
Dr. Daniel B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great experience! Loved my cleaning, the office, and the friendly staff!
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Jeanine is the best; quick, efficient, painless!
Robert K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Dersh has been tending to my dental needs for many years, and I must say, "There aren't many doctors available anymore, that have the skills and patience he has shown me for so many years!"
Mary S.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have already given me my review of Dr. Dersh, but i will give it to you again. He has been my dentist for years, he understands that i have some psychiatrist issues and treats me accordingly. I do not know dr. butensky, so i cannot give you a review on him.
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Service!
James D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Two teeth prepared for crowns after one hour in the seat.....and NO pain. He is the best !!
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/28/19
The oral surgery that I had done went very well. I watched Netflix throughout the procedure and was distracted enough to not be bothered by everything Dr. B. was doing in my mouth. Three hours later and I have no pain and minimal swelling.
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Had a tooth extraction, in preparation for an implant, and had an excellent experience. Dr. Butensky provided complete details of every step, encouraged questions and had a great bedside manner. And no pain! Very pleased with how things went.
Greg P.
Submitted 01/21/19
It’s 5 star as soon as you walk in the door
Alexandria G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Dersh is great but do miss his receptionist