TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

4.99/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

67 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent
Susan Y.
Submitted 02/18/20
Jeanine is the best. Always has been, always will be.
Eileen F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Jeanine is personable, professional, and excellent educator regarding dental health and prevention.
Joann N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Jeanine recently cleaned my teeth for the first time. She was very nice, friendly, and gentle! I would definitely use her again.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Jeanine takes great care in her work and always does a wonderful job.
Ann D.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great. Thank you.
Laura M.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always a wonderful cleaning and explanation of the status of my teeth from Fabiana.
Lois F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a great experience with Fabiana. She is professionally and personally skilled; a definite asset to the Dental Studio.
John D.
Submitted 12/07/19
My wife and I have had our smiles polished by Jeanine for many years. Our semi-annual appointments are like visiting a friend. We value Jeanine's expertise and knowledge--it is often she who first notices something that may need attention. She is gentle, charming, knowledgeable, and highly skilled.
Patty L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fabiana always does a fabulous job. She is professional while making me feel at ease:) I appreciate the time and effort she puts into all my cleanings.
Jung-woo S.
Submitted 12/05/19
She's great!
Alan T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great visit!
Laurel G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dana was great, she explained everything so there weren’t any surprises. The office was very clean and everyone was friendly!
Rosemary W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always a great experience.
Loredana D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Good
Rita B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Janine So efficient
John R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always excellent in all ways.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Jeanine is the best! She does a great job cleaning my teeth
Anatoly A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Exceptionally good work