TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

38 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Experienced and highly competent. Super personality which makes one feel comfortable.
Rosa Maria W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Jeannine is the best hygienist. I love dental studios
Yongyi Z.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great work
William M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent results
Donna E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Jeanine is the greatest! Friendly, gentle and professional!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/05/19
.
Paige P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and hard working staff.
Colleen S.
Submitted 07/11/19
My appointment was scheduled for a dental cleaning. Fabiana, dental hygienist, cleans my teeth thoroughly and takes the time to explain any issues or concerns I might have. A very professional, efficient, and clean dental office.
Roberta M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love Jeanine. Dr. Procopio is great also. I always enjoy going to the dentist.
Frank C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and state of the art equipment and make you feel very comfortable
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/04/19
She is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.
Sanders C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great job, as always.
Virginia P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dental studio is very warm and welcoming place ! Great staff, very pleasant and accommodating! I’m very happy with all the visits ! I recommend it highly
Kimberly A.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love Dr. Procopio and Anna! Thanks a lot!!
Denise R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent as always
Paul M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent dentist. Completely satisfied with his skill and professionalism.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Comfortable
Nadia M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very kind and patience with me
Audrey S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Jeanine is a perfectionist. My grown children, my 90 year old mom and I schedule our visits to be sure she is our hygienist. Dr. Procopio was recommended to me when I moved to Summit 35 years ago and we continue to tell our friends about this practice.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dear Butensky is wonderful!!! I have a terrible fear of dental procedures. He too time to really talk to me and then made sure I was totally numb, had laughing gas, and I got to watch Netflix. It wasn’t bad at all and did not hurt a bit!