TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

31 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 07/11/19
My appointment was scheduled for a dental cleaning. Fabiana, dental hygienist, cleans my teeth thoroughly and takes the time to explain any issues or concerns I might have. A very professional, efficient, and clean dental office.
Roberta M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love Jeanine. Dr. Procopio is great also. I always enjoy going to the dentist.
Frank C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and state of the art equipment and make you feel very comfortable
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/04/19
She is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.
Sanders C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great job, as always.
Virginia P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dental studio is very warm and welcoming place ! Great staff, very pleasant and accommodating! I’m very happy with all the visits ! I recommend it highly
Kimberly A.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love Dr. Procopio and Anna! Thanks a lot!!
Denise R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent as always
Paul M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent dentist. Completely satisfied with his skill and professionalism.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Comfortable
Nadia M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very kind and patience with me
Audrey S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Jeanine is a perfectionist. My grown children, my 90 year old mom and I schedule our visits to be sure she is our hygienist. Dr. Procopio was recommended to me when I moved to Summit 35 years ago and we continue to tell our friends about this practice.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dear Butensky is wonderful!!! I have a terrible fear of dental procedures. He too time to really talk to me and then made sure I was totally numb, had laughing gas, and I got to watch Netflix. It wasn’t bad at all and did not hurt a bit!
Kevin O.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Dersh’s office for over 15 years. Fabiana is nothing short of excellent and I highly recommend her. 5 ⭐️ ‘S
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr.Dersh is meticulous in his dental work. He and his practice are both Pleasant and calming. He has cared for My teeth for over 15 Years.
Mark E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Hi Staff is always excellent. I've been going to Dr. Procopio for probably 30 years and he's always fun and pleasant to deal with as is the assistants...However, I must say pricing is quite high. Probably not going to be able to get dental work done in the future. I will have to find another place to go.
Donna E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Fast and pain free bonding.
Sue T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Competent, knowledgeable work in a pleasant atmosphere!
Louis C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great team. I had an emergency situation and they took me the same day
Dr. Daniel B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great experience! Loved my cleaning, the office, and the friendly staff!