REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
As a matter of convenience, I made the switch from The Dental Studios location in Summit to the relatively new location in Westfield. The change was made with some reluctance, but I am happy to say that all concerns were alleviated after meeting an equally friendly staff and having a procedure performed in a room having modern amenities to put a patient totally at ease.
Bena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dana the hygienist is outstanding
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Just had a crown on my back molar. The whole process was as easy as possible. Dawn made the it even more pleasant .
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Fabiana always does a great job and takes good care of me!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very happy with all the work from Dr. B.
Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Simply the best dentists, dental assistants, and office staff around! They really care about their patients. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Francine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I love Dr. Butensky. I had a complicated issue with a tooth that previous dentists and even an oral surgeon couldn’t fix so I was recommended to Dr. Butensky. Dr. B. reviewed my case and confidentially approached and fixed this major (and painful) issue quickly and with very little discomfort. He’s an excellent dentist and his team is outstanding.
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent as always!
Bena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dana was very positive and caring when cleaning my teeth. She had a good suggestion for tooth pain, to rub sensodyne toothpaste on the sensitive area. It really worked.
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
always the best that Fabiana! :)
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and friendly. Although he said I would need a lot of work I feel he will get me there.
Jay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
very professional and well carried out for such a complex procedure
Sujeily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
knowledgeable and professional
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Fabiana is terrific! She is a thorough, skilled, and professional hygienist who spends all the time you need and want to answer questions and explain what she is doing. Also, she and everyone else in the office are extremely pleasant and helpful. I have been going there for years and each visit is a great experience.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
too good; the experience was wonderful
Rose Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Procopio for over 25+ years. I am not easiest patient with all my dental issues I've had over the years. He always listens to you fully before he begins any exam. His professionalism, dedication to his patients and caring manner keeps both my husband and I returning. You couldn't find a more dedicated, professional and caring Dentist! I highly recommend him and his staff for any of your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Procopio!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I've been going to Jeanine for many, many years - and she is the best !!
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
You always make my visit enjoyable, even in this strange time I felt safe and comfortable
Bill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
was exactly what was described to me and was fully explained. so far so good!!!!
Bruce P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
It was very easy
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1