TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

4.98/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

50 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always excellent in all ways.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Jeanine is the best! She does a great job cleaning my teeth
Anatoly A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Exceptionally good work
Noel S.
Submitted 10/29/19
The best my favorite jeanine❤️
Scott F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great
William C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Jeanine is the best. She is so thorough and caring and always eager to offer wonderful advice about dental hygiene.
Holly M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Jeanine and the Dental Studio staff are great.
Michael E.
Submitted 10/10/19
As always a great experience with Jeanine who like everyone here is warm and friendly while being professional. Absolutely would recommend the whole practice to anyone.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was fine
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Fabian is a very professional dental hygienist. She is gentle and thorough. I have been seeing her for years and she never disappoints me. My teeth feel so clean and refreshed after my visit. Fabiana is the best.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 10/02/19
.
Nancy W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent experience as usual.
David P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Experienced and highly competent. Super personality which makes one feel comfortable.
Rosa Maria W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Jeannine is the best hygienist. I love dental studios
Yongyi Z.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great work
William M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent results
Donna E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Jeanine is the greatest! Friendly, gentle and professional!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/05/19
.
Paige P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and hard working staff.
Colleen S.
Submitted 07/11/19
My appointment was scheduled for a dental cleaning. Fabiana, dental hygienist, cleans my teeth thoroughly and takes the time to explain any issues or concerns I might have. A very professional, efficient, and clean dental office.