REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

108 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bena B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dana was very positive and caring when cleaning my teeth. She had a good suggestion for tooth pain, to rub sensodyne toothpaste on the sensitive area. It really worked.
Gene L.
Submitted 10/15/20
always the best that Fabiana! :)
Michael S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and friendly. Although he said I would need a lot of work I feel he will get me there.
Jay K.
Submitted 10/02/20
very professional and well carried out for such a complex procedure
Sujeily A.
Submitted 10/01/20
knowledgeable and professional
Pat C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Fabiana is terrific! She is a thorough, skilled, and professional hygienist who spends all the time you need and want to answer questions and explain what she is doing. Also, she and everyone else in the office are extremely pleasant and helpful. I have been going there for years and each visit is a great experience.
James O.
Submitted 09/29/20
too good; the experience was wonderful
Rose Marie P.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Richard Procopio for over 25+ years. I am not easiest patient with all my dental issues I've had over the years. He always listens to you fully before he begins any exam. His professionalism, dedication to his patients and caring manner keeps both my husband and I returning. You couldn't find a more dedicated, professional and caring Dentist! I highly recommend him and his staff for any of your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Procopio!
William A.
Submitted 09/14/20
I've been going to Jeanine for many, many years - and she is the best !!
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/04/20
You always make my visit enjoyable, even in this strange time I felt safe and comfortable
Bill W.
Submitted 09/01/20
was exactly what was described to me and was fully explained. so far so good!!!!
Bruce P.
Submitted 08/28/20
It was very easy
Eileen F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dental studio offers a friendly environment, which is conducisive to relaxing prior to a dental procedure. Dr. b is innovative, thorough, and has a great temperment
Donna E.
Submitted 08/17/20
Love Jeanine!
Maria C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Butensky took care of my dental problem which was making me uncomfortable and self-conscious. He made my temporary bridge look great again and relieved my concerns. Can't wait to get the final caps and implant. If he can make the temps look this great, the final caps should be amazing !
Faith S.
Submitted 08/11/20
The best experience I have whenever I visit this office. The atmosphere is a very friendly one. I also love Dana who does my teeth cleaning. A lovely person who makes me comfy every time. I will recommend anyone.
Donna L.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was very efficient and I felt safe in the new COVID precautionary era.
Jean-Luc D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Thank you Jeanine. JLD
Michael C.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going there for almost 40 years. That says it all. They make me feel like family.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit went great. It was timely and efficient.
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1