REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Great dentist.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Busby and his staff exemplify excellence in every respect. We have trusted him with our dental care for many years and continue, despite moving to New Hampshire five years ago. Reliable, professional, informative and easy to work with, we never have to worry about dental matters with Dr. Busby taking care of us!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Glad Dental Studio was able to finally open! They are working so hard to keep everyone safe.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
All safety precautions were taken...
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Very Clean. Office is overly cautious but I get that that is a sign of the times. I felt very safe. Fabiana as always performed a thorough and professional cleaning and was also helpful in explaining some dental work that needs to be performed.Easily a 5/5 dental experience.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always great care !
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Informative and Professional.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
My appointment was canceled by your closing
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Jeanine is the best. Always has been, always will be.
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Jeanine is personable, professional, and excellent educator regarding dental health and prevention.
Joann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Jeanine recently cleaned my teeth for the first time. She was very nice, friendly, and gentle! I would definitely use her again.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Jeanine takes great care in her work and always does a wonderful job.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Great. Thank you.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Always a wonderful cleaning and explanation of the status of my teeth from Fabiana.
Lois F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Always a great experience with Fabiana. She is professionally and personally skilled; a definite asset to the Dental Studio.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
My wife and I have had our smiles polished by Jeanine for many years. Our semi-annual appointments are like visiting a friend. We value Jeanine's expertise and knowledge--it is often she who first notices something that may need attention. She is gentle, charming, knowledgeable, and highly skilled.
Patty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Fabiana always does a fabulous job. She is professional while making me feel at ease:) I appreciate the time and effort she puts into all my cleanings.
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1