REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jung-woo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
She's great!
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great visit!
Laurel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dana was great, she explained everything so there weren’t any surprises. The office was very clean and everyone was friendly!
Rosemary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Always a great experience.
Loredana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Good
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Janine So efficient
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Always excellent in all ways.
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Jeanine is the best! She does a great job cleaning my teeth
Anatoly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Exceptionally good work
Noel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
The best my favorite jeanine❤️
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Great
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Jeanine is the best. She is so thorough and caring and always eager to offer wonderful advice about dental hygiene.
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Jeanine and the Dental Studio staff are great.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
As always a great experience with Jeanine who like everyone here is warm and friendly while being professional. Absolutely would recommend the whole practice to anyone.
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
It was fine
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Fabian is a very professional dental hygienist. She is gentle and thorough. I have been seeing her for years and she never disappoints me. My teeth feel so clean and refreshed after my visit. Fabiana is the best.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent experience as usual.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Experienced and highly competent. Super personality which makes one feel comfortable.
Rosa Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Jeannine is the best hygienist. I love dental studios
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1