REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yongyi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Great work
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent results
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Jeanine is the greatest! Friendly, gentle and professional!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
.
Paige P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and hard working staff.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
My appointment was scheduled for a dental cleaning. Fabiana, dental hygienist, cleans my teeth thoroughly and takes the time to explain any issues or concerns I might have. A very professional, efficient, and clean dental office.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I love Jeanine. Dr. Procopio is great also. I always enjoy going to the dentist.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and state of the art equipment and make you feel very comfortable
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
She is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Highly recommended.
Sanders C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Great job, as always.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dental studio is very warm and welcoming place ! Great staff, very pleasant and accommodating! I’m very happy with all the visits ! I recommend it highly
Kimberly A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
I love Dr. Procopio and Anna! Thanks a lot!!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent as always
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent dentist. Completely satisfied with his skill and professionalism.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Comfortable
Nadia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very kind and patience with me
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Jeanine is a perfectionist. My grown children, my 90 year old mom and I schedule our visits to be sure she is our hygienist. Dr. Procopio was recommended to me when I moved to Summit 35 years ago and we continue to tell our friends about this practice.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dear Butensky is wonderful!!! I have a terrible fear of dental procedures. He too time to really talk to me and then made sure I was totally numb, had laughing gas, and I got to watch Netflix. It wasn’t bad at all and did not hurt a bit!
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Dersh’s office for over 15 years. Fabiana is nothing short of excellent and I highly recommend her. 5 ⭐️ ‘S
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr.Dersh is meticulous in his dental work. He and his practice are both Pleasant and calming. He has cared for My teeth for over 15 Years.
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1