REVIEWS

4.97/5
Dental Studios -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

General, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Summit, NJ & Westfield, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dental Studios always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Hi Staff is always excellent. I've been going to Dr. Procopio for probably 30 years and he's always fun and pleasant to deal with as is the assistants...However, I must say pricing is quite high. Probably not going to be able to get dental work done in the future. I will have to find another place to go.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Fast and pain free bonding.
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Competent, knowledgeable work in a pleasant atmosphere!
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Great team. I had an emergency situation and they took me the same day
Dr. Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Great experience! Loved my cleaning, the office, and the friendly staff!
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Jeanine is the best; quick, efficient, painless!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Dersh has been tending to my dental needs for many years, and I must say, "There aren't many doctors available anymore, that have the skills and patience he has shown me for so many years!"
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
I have already given me my review of Dr. Dersh, but i will give it to you again. He has been my dentist for years, he understands that i have some psychiatrist issues and treats me accordingly. I do not know dr. butensky, so i cannot give you a review on him.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Service!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Two teeth prepared for crowns after one hour in the seat.....and NO pain. He is the best !!
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
The oral surgery that I had done went very well. I watched Netflix throughout the procedure and was distracted enough to not be bothered by everything Dr. B. was doing in my mouth. Three hours later and I have no pain and minimal swelling.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Had a tooth extraction, in preparation for an implant, and had an excellent experience. Dr. Butensky provided complete details of every step, encouraged questions and had a great bedside manner. And no pain! Very pleased with how things went.
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
It’s 5 star as soon as you walk in the door
Alexandria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Dersh is great but do miss his receptionist
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
When I was “crowned” by Dr. DERSH, I felt like a “Queen for a Day”!
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
The Best experience!!
Patient Testimonial 1

Patient Testimonial 1